​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Office_365_logo2.pngmykoob.png ​​​​​​​​​​  EN LV 
  Nod​arbību saraksts

Skip Navigation Linksaudzēkņu-pašpārvalde

​​Audzēkņu pašpārvalde 2016./2017.māc.g.


Emīlija Kropa 2t pasparvaldes prezidente.jpeg
Emīlija Kropa
prezidente
kropa.emilija@jak.lv
Andrejs Bubnovs_2i.jpg 
Andrejs Bubnovs
bubnovs.andrejs@jak.lv
Andrejs_Lescovs_4t.JPG
Andrejs Leščovs
lescovs.andrejs@jak.lv
Artjoms Belakovs_2i.jpg
Artjoms Beļakovs
belakovs.artjoms@jak.lv
Cakule Patricija_1b.jpeg 
Patrīcija Cakule
cakule.patricija@jak.lv
Daniela Putnina_4ic.jpg
Daniela Putniņa
putnina.daniela@jak.lv
Esmeralda Melihova_1b.jpg
Esmeralda Meļihova
melihova.esmeralda@jak.lv
Ieva Zilinska_2t.jpg
Ieva Žilinska
zilinska.ieva@jak.lv
Jasina Monta_1a.jpg
Monta Jansiņa
jansina.monta@jak.lv
Juta Pupina_2t.jpg
Juta Pupiņa
pupina.juta@jak.lv
Krilovs_Alvis_3ic.png
Alvis Krilovs
krilovs.alvis@jak.lv
Kristiana Darija Medne_1b.jpg
Kristiāna Darija Medne
medne.kristiana@jak.lv
Tomass_Ozolins_2a.JPG
Tomass Ozoliņš
ozolins.tomass@jak.lv
Laguns Rolands 1b.png
Rolands Laguns
laguns.rolands@jak.lv
Laudaka Juta_3t.jpg
Juta Ļaudaka
laudaka.juta@jak.lv
​​​Laura Pudane_1b.jpg
Laura Pudāne
pudane.laura@jak.lv
Mareks Paramonovs_2i.png
Mareks Paramonovs
paramonovs.mareks@jak.lv
Milēna_Artamanova_1ic.jpg
Milēna Artamanova
artamanova.milena@jak.lv
Santa Deiko_4a.jpg
Santa Deiko
deiko.santa@jak.lv

Valdis Spodris_1t.jpg
Valdis Spodris
spodris.valdis@jak.lv
Valerija Pucinska_4a.jpg
Valērija Pučinska
pucinska.valerija@jak.lv

Vanesa Vinogradova_1b.jpg
Vanesa Vinogradova
vinogradova.vanesa@jak.lv

Vindulis Pavils_3a.jpg
Pāvils Vindulis
vindulis.pavils@jak.lv